Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School
1320 Hearst Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30319

Office: 404-364-1902
Fax: 404-364-1914

email the School Office
email the Admissions Office
email the Development Office

Administrative/OfficeEmailTitle/Department
Aldrich, Amyaaldrich@olaschool.orgReceptionist
Cordell, Lisalcordell@olaschool.orgPrincipal
Conboy, Gretchengconboy@olaschool.orgAssistant Principal
Bizzell, Laurenlbizzell@olaschool.orgBusiness Manager
Brown, Kathrynkbrown@olaschool.orgAdmissions Director
Calderon, Amieacalderon@olaschool.orgNurse
Collis, Terrytcollis@olaschool.orgCurriculum Coordinator
Delmonte, Gaylegdelmonte@olaschool.orgDevelopment
Harry, Jennjharry@olaschool.orgDevelopment/Special Projects
May, Kerrykmay@olaschool.orgNurse
Meyer, Cindycmeyer@olaschool.orgCommunications
Sutter, Mary Annemsutter@olaschool.orgSubstitute Coordinator
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Baxter, Marymbaxter@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Berg, Kathykberg@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Botta, Courtneycbotta@olaschool.orgK-5 Technology
Bruss, Rachaelrbruss@olaschool.orgPrimary
Carlson, Cherieccarlson@olaschool.orgTechnologist
Coheley, Daviddcoheley@olaschool.orgMusic/Band/Drama
Cosse, Karenkcosse@olaschool.orgPrimary
Crock, Mandymcrock@olaschool.orgIntermediate
DeFusco, Juliejdefusco@olaschool.orgPrimary
Dowdle, Meaghanmdowdle@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Drobinski, Bethbdrobinski@olaschool.orgMiddle
Fannon, Meganmfannon@olaschool.orgPrimary
Glastetter, Jordanjglastetter@olaschool.orgArt
Harth, Kerrykharth@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Herndon, Helenhherndon@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Jovert, Janetjjovert@olaschool.orgPrimary
Junius, Nicolenjunius@olaschool.orgPrimary
Kelly, Ann Marieakelly@olaschool.orgPrimary
Lennertz, Annaalennertz@olaschool.orgMusic/Choir
Marriott, Laurenlmarriott@olaschool.orgPrimary
McBride, Erinemcbride@olaschool.orgPhysical Education
Menendez, Lourdeslmenendez@olaschool.orgSpanish Enrichment PK-5
Milanesi, Robertrmilanesi@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Miller-Deasy, Dianedmillerdeasy@olaschool.orgLibrarian
Mocarski, Shannonsmocarski@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Nagle, Toritnagle@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Nimmo, Lainelnimmo@olaschool.orgPrimary
Ostrowski, Marymostrowski@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Remmes, Libbylremmes@olaschool.orgPrimary
Rutkowski, Juliejrutkowski@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Shoemaker, Tonyatshoemaker@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Taylor, Peggyptaylor@olaschool.orgPrimary
Tronnes, Debbiedtronnes@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Watters, Katherinekwatters@olaschool.orgSTREAM Coordinator
West, Jenniferjwest@olaschool.orgPhysical Education
Wiseman, Samanthaswiseman@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Zurawski, Amyazurawski@olaschool.orgIntermediate
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Camp, Terrytcamp@olaschool.org2-3
Harrison, Kathleenkharrison@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Howting, Betsybhowting@olaschool.orgGuidance
Martin, Laurenlmartin@olaschool.orgPK-1
McNamara, Kristenkmcnamara@olaschool.org3-5
Morris, Caitlincmorris@olaschool.orgGuidance
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Atlow, Bonitabatlow@olaschool.orgPrimary
Bentley, Leighlbentley@olaschool.orgPrimary
Cavanagh, Annacavanagh@olaschool.orgPrimary/Library
Coad, Aliacoad@olaschool.orgMiddle
Darden, Desiraeddarden@olaschool.orgPrimary
Frias, Anjieafrias@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Hoback, Maggiemhoback@olaschool.orgSpecials
Ingham, Michellemingham@olaschool.orgPrimary
Llano, Elsieellano@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Massey, Jonjmassey@olaschool.orgLunchroom
Miller, Stephaniesmiller@olaschool.orgLibrary
Patasin, Marympatasin@olaschool.orgPrimary
Pierce, Jilljpierce@olaschool.orgPrimary
Rolfes, Peggyprolfes@olaschool.orgPrimary
Shaw, Nieldanshaw@olaschool.orgPrimary
Trupiano, Aimeeatrupiano@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Unsworth, Sonyasunsworth@olaschool.orgPrimary
Wagner, Betsybwagner@olaschool.orgSpecials
West, Lisalwest@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Wynn, Marymwynn@olaschool.orgPrimary
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Costlow, Jimjcostlow@olaschool.orgLandscape Maintenance
Jefferson, WillieFacilities Maintenance
May, Frankfmay@olaschool.orgFacilities Maintenance

Please reach out to us to answer any questions you may have.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.