Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School
1320 Hearst Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30319

Office: 404-364-1902
Fax: 404-364-1914

email the School Office
email the Admissions Office
email the Development Office

Administrative/OfficeEmailTitle/Department
Aldrich, Amyaaldrich@olaschool.orgReceptionist
Bizzell, Laurenlbizzell@olaschool.orgBusiness Manager
Brown, Kathrynkbrown@olaschool.orgEnrollment Manager
Calderon, Amieacalderon@olaschool.orgNurse
Collis, Terrytcollis@olaschool.orgCurriculum Coordinator
Cordell, Lisalcordell@olaschool.orgPrincipal
Delmonte, Gaylegdelmonte@olaschool.orgDirector of Advancement
Harry, Jennjharry@olaschool.orgAdvancement/Special Projects
May, Kerrykmay@olaschool.orgNurse
Meyer, Cindycmeyer@olaschool.orgCommunications Coordinator
Shoemaker, Tonyatshoemaker@olaschool.orgAssistant Principal
Sturgis, Aldenasturgis@olaschool.orgNurse
Sutter, Mary Annemsutter@olaschool.orgSubstitute Coordinator
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Ali, Maheenmali@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Avena, Lainelavena@olaschool.orgPrimary
Baxter, Marymbaxter@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Beck, Lisalbeck@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Berg, Kathykberg@olaschool.orgPrimary
Brown, Lauralbrown@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Carlson, Cherieccarlson@olaschool.orgTechnologist
Clements, Amyaclements@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Collier, Deedcollier@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Coral, Kellykcoral@olaschool.orgPrimary
DeFusco, Juliejdefusco@olaschool.orgPrimary
Donahue, Deirdreddonahue@olaschool.orgPK-5 Spanish
Drobinski, Bethbdrobinski@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Dunn, Susansdunn@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Fannon, Meganmfannon@olaschool.orgPrimary
Gibson, Mikemgibson@olaschool.orgMusic/Band
Gilvin, Amyagilvin@olaschool.orgK-5 Technology
Herndon, Helenhherndon@olaschool.orgMiddle
Hirsch, Mackenziemhirsch@olaschool.orgPrimary
Jovert, Emilyejovert@olaschool.orgPrimary
Jovert, Janetjjovert@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Junius, Nicolenjunius@olaschool.orgPrimary
Langman, Meredithmlangman@olaschool.orgPrimary
Long, Maggiemlong@olaschool.orgPrimary
Martinez, Caitlincmartinez@olaschool.orgArt
Milanesi, Robertrmilanesi@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Miller-Deasy, Dianedmillerdeasy@olaschool.orgLibrarian
Nelson, Amyanelson@olaschool.orgIntermediate
O'Reilly, Virginiavoreilly@olaschool.orgPrimary
Port, Maddiemport@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Quintans, Michellemquintans@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Ralston, Margaretmralston@olaschool.orgPrimary
Rutkowski, Juliejrutkowski@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Schmitt, Jennyjschmitt@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Sheppard, Teresatsheppard@olaschool.orgMusic
Thayer, Meganmthayer@olaschool.orgPhysical Education
Trupiano, Amieeatrupiano@olaschool,orgPrimary
Wathen, Elizabethewathen@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Watson, Carriecwatson@olaschool.orgSTEM
West, Jenniferjwest@olaschool.orgPhysical Education
Wilson, Meaghanmwilson@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Wiseman, Samanthaswiseman@olaschool.orgMiddle School
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Bradford, Maggiembradford@olaschool.org1-2
Camp, Terrytcamp@olaschool.org1-6
Claussen, Kaseykclaussen@olaschool.orgGuidance
Cosse, Karenkcosse@olaschool.orgPK-2
Crock, Mandymcrock@olaschool.org3-5
Ferrara, Jeanninejferrara@olaschool.orgGuidance
Harrison, Kathleenkharrison@olaschool.orgMiddle School
McNamara, Kristenkmcnamara@olaschool.org3-5
Mitzel, Cindycmitzel@olaschool.org4-5
Mullaney, Samanthasmullaney@olaschool.org3-5
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Bentley, Leighlbentley@olaschool.orgPrimary
Cavanagh, Annacavanagh@olaschool.orgLibrary
Hardy, Kristenkhardy@olaschool.orgPrimary
Hennessey, Marymhennessey@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Ingham, Michellemingham@olaschool.orgPrimary
Ingraham, Ceciecingraham@olaschool.orgPrimary
Johnson, Allieajohnson@olaschool.orgPrimary
Jourdan, Aliajourdan@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Kelly, Ann Marieakelly@olaschool.orgPrimary
Latour, Leahllatour@olaschool.orgArt
Lee, Juliejlee@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Lester, Katieklester@olaschool.orgArt
Litchfield, Yvetteylitchfield@olaschool.orgPrimary
Llano, Elsieellano@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Makuck, Lauralmakuck@olaschool.orgPrimary
Miller, Stephaniesmiller@olaschool.orgLibrary
Phillips, Mariemphillips@olaschool.orgPrimary
Pierce, Jilljpierce@olaschool.orgPrimary
Schissel, Crystalcschissel@olaschool.orgPrimary
Shaw, Nieldanshaw@olaschool.orgPrimary
Slaton, Christiecslaton@olaschool.orgPrimary
Wurst, Susanswurst@olaschool.orgPrimary
Wynn, Marymwynn@olaschool.orgPrimary
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Costlow, Jimjcostlow@olaschool.orgLandscape Maintenance
May, Frankfmay@olaschool.orgFacilities Maintenance
Click edit button to change this code.

Please reach out to us to answer any questions you may have.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.