Contact

Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School
1320 Hearst Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30319

Office: 404-364-1902
Fax: 404-364-1914

email the School Office
email the Admissions Office
email the Development Office

 
Administrative/Office Email Title/Department
Aldrich, Amy aaldrich@olaschool.org Communications Coordinator
Ali, Maheen mali@olaschool.org Registrar/Receptionist
Bizzell, Lauren lbizzell@olaschool.org Business Manager
Brown, Kathryn kbrown@olaschool.org Enrollment Manager
Crock, Mandy mcrock@olaschool.org Principal
DeGance, Cathy cdegance@olaschool.org Nurse
Delmonte, Gayle gdelmonte@olaschool.org Director of Advancement
Harry, Jenn jharry@olaschool.org Advancement/Special Projects
Herndon, Helen hherndon Curriculum Coordinator
May, Kerry kmay@olaschool.org Nurse
Shoemaker, Tonya tshoemaker@olaschool.org Assistant Principal
Sturgis, Alden asturgis@olaschool.org Nurse
Sutter, Mary Anne msutter@olaschool.org Substitute Coordinator
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Atlow, Gabbygatlow@olaschool.orgPrimary
Beck, Lisalbeck@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Bentley, Leighlbentley@olaschool.orgPrimary
Berg, Kathykberg@olaschool.orgPrimary
Blitch, Jenniferjblitch@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Brignac, Haganhbrignac@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Carlson, Cherieccarlson@olaschool.orgTechnologist
Clements, Amyaclements@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Collier, Deedcollier@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Coral, Kellykcoral@olaschool.orgPrimary
Denton, Geenagdenton@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Drobinski, Bethbdrobinski@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Dunn, Susansdunn@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Evans, Rachelrevans@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Fleming, Peytonpfleming@olaschool.orgPrimary
Gibson, Mikemgibson@olaschool.orgMusic/Band
Gilvin, Amyagilvin@olaschool.orgK-5 Technology
Hanes, Amandaahanes@olaschool.orgPrimary
Hirsch, Mackenziemhirsch@olaschool.orgPrimary
Jourdan, Aliajourdan@olaschool.orgPrimary
Jovert, Emilyejovert@olaschool.orgPrimary
Junius, Nicolenjunius@olaschool.orgPrimary
Leopardi, Giulianagleopardi@olaschool.orgPK-5 Spanish
Litchfield, Yvetteylitchfield@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Milanesi, Robrmilanesi@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Miller-Deasy, Dianedmillerdeasy@olaschool.orgLibrarian
Maurer, Emilyemaurer@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Moreno, Elizabethemoreno@olaschool.orgMiddle School Spanish
Nelson, Amyanelson@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Quintans, Michellemquintans@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Ralston, Margaretmralston@olaschool.orgPrimary
Rives, Johnjrives@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Schissel, Crystalcschissel@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Sheppard, Teresatsheppard@olaschool.orgMusic
Smolynsky, Emilyesmolynsky@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Sublieski, Heatherhsublieski@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Thayer, Meganmthayer@olaschool.orgPhysical Education
Trupiano, Aimeeatrupiano@olaschool,orgPrimary
Tronnes, Debbiedtronnes@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Wathen, Elizabethewathen@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Watson, Carriecwatson@olaschool.orgSTEM
West, Jenniferjwest@olaschool.orgPhysical Education
Staff Email Title/Department
Avena, Laine lavena@olaschool.org 1-3
Bradford, Maggie mbradford@olaschool.org 1-2
Claussen, Kasey kclaussen@olaschool.org Guidance
Cosse, Karen kcosse@olaschool.org PK-2
Ferrara, Jeannine jferrara@olaschool.org Guidance
Harrison, Kathleen kharrison@olaschool.org Middle School
McNamara, Kristen kmcnamara@olaschool.org Middle School
Sublieski, Heather hsublieski@olaschool.org Intermediate
 
Staff Email Title/Department
Cavanagh, Ann acavanagh@olaschool.org Library
Elkhoury, Layale lelkhoury@olaschool.org Primary
Ingham, Michelle mingham@olaschool.org Primary
Ingraham, Cecie cingraham@olaschool.org Primary
Latour, Leah llatour@olaschool.org Art
Lee, Julie jlee@olaschool.org Intermediate
Llano, Elsie ellano@olaschool.org Intermediate
Miller, Stephanie smiller@olaschool.org Library
Nettles, Betsy bnettles@olaschool.org Primary
Phillips, Marie mphillips@olaschool.org Primary
Pierce, Jill jpierce@olaschool.org Primary
Pinto, Leslie lpinto@olaschool.org Art
Shaw, Nielda nshaw@olaschool.org Primary
Wurst, Susan swurst@olaschool.org Primary
Wynn, Mary mwynn@olaschool.org Primary
 
Staff Email Title/Department
Costlow, Jim jcostlow@olaschool.org Landscape Maintenance
Bamford, Paul pbamford@olaschool.org Maintenance
Please reach out to us to answer any questions you may have.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Translate »