Contact

Our Lady of the Assumption Catholic School
1320 Hearst Drive Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30319

Office: 404-364-1902
Fax: 404-364-1914

email the School Office
email the Admissions Office
email the Development Office

 
Administrative/OfficeEmailTitle/Department
Aldrich, Amyaaldrich@olaschool.orgCommunications Coordinator
Ali, Maheenmali@olaschool.orgRegistrar/Receptionist
Bizzell, Laurenlbizzell@olaschool.orgBusiness Manager
Brown, Kathrynkbrown@olaschool.orgEnrollment Manager
Collis, Terrytcollis@olaschool.orgCurriculum Coordinator
Crock, Mandymcrock@olaschool.orgPrincipal
DeGance, Cathycdegance@olaschool.orgNurse
Delmonte, Gaylegdelmonte@olaschool.orgDirector of Advancement
Harry, Jennjharry@olaschool.orgAdvancement/Special Projects
May, Kerrykmay@olaschool.orgNurse
Shoemaker, Tonyatshoemaker@olaschool.orgAssistant Principal
Sturgis, Aldenasturgis@olaschool.org

Nurse

Sutter, Mary Annemsutter@olaschool.org

Substitute Coordinator

StaffEmailTitle/Department
Amdur, Kristikamdur@olaschool.orgArt
Atlow, Gabbygatlow@olaschool.orgPrimary
Beck, Lisalbeck@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Bentley, Leighlbentley@olaschool.orgPrimary
Berg, Kathykberg@olaschool.orgPrimary
Blitch, Jenniferjblitch@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Brignac, Haganhbrignac@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Carlson, Cherieccarlson@olaschool.orgTechnologist
Clements, Amyaclements@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Collier, Deedcollier@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Coral, Kellykcoral@olaschool.orgPrimary
Denton, Geenagdenton@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Donahue, Deirdreddonahue@olaschool.orgMiddle School Spanish
Drobinski, Bethbdrobinski@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Dunn, Susansdunn@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Evans, Rachelrevans@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Gibson, Mikemgibson@olaschool.orgMusic/Band
Gilvin, Amyagilvin@olaschool.orgK-5 Technology
Hernandez, Pamphernandez@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Herndon, Helenhherndon@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Hirsch, Mackenziemhirsch@olaschool.orgPrimary
Jourdan, Aliajourdan@olaschool.orgPrimary
Jovert, Emilyejovert@olaschool.orgPrimary
Junius, Nicolenjunius@olaschool.orgPrimary
Leopardi, Giulianagleopardi@olaschool.orgPK-5 Spanish
McNeil, Ashlynamcneil@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Milanesi, Robrmilanesi@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Miller-Deasy, Dianedmillerdeasy@olaschool.orgLibrarian
Mullaney, Samanthasmullaney@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Nelson, Amyanelson@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Quintans, Michellemquintans@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Ralston, Margaretmralston@olaschool.orgPrimary
Schissel, Crystalcschissel@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Sheppard, Teresatsheppard@olaschool.orgMusic
Smolynsky, Emilyesmolynsky@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Sonne, Emilyesonne@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Sublieski, Heatherhsublieski@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Thayer, Meganmthayer@olaschool.orgPhysical Education
Trupiano, Aimeeatrupiano@olaschool,orgPrimary
Wathen, Elizabethewathen@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Watson, Carriecwatson@olaschool.orgSTEM
West, Jenniferjwest@olaschool.orgPhysical Education
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Avena, Lainelavena@olaschool.org1-3
Bradford, Maggiembradford@olaschool.org1-2
Claussen, Kaseykclaussen@olaschool.orgGuidance
Cosse, Karenkcosse@olaschool.orgPK-2
Ferrara, Jeanninejferrara@olaschool.orgGuidance
Harrison, Kathleenkharrison@olaschool.orgMiddle School
McNamara, Kristenkmcnamara@olaschool.orgMiddle School
Mitzel, Cindycmitzel@olaschool.org7
Mullaney, Samanthasmullaney@olaschool.orgAdvanced Program 3-5
Sublieski, Heatherhsublieski@olaschool.orgIntermediate
 
StaffEmailTitle/Department
Cavanagh, Annacavanagh@olaschool.orgLibrary
Elkhoury, Layalelelkhoury@olaschool.orgPrimary
Hanes, Amandaahanes@olaschool.orgPrimary
Hardy, Kristenkhardy@olaschool.orgPrimary
Hennessey, Marymhennessey@olaschool.orgPrimary
Horton, Allisonahorton@olaschool.orgPrimary
Ingham, Michellemingham@olaschool.orgPrimary
Ingraham, Ceciecingraham@olaschool.orgPrimary
Johnson, Allieajohnson@olaschool.orgPrimary
Latour, Leahllatour@olaschool.orgArt
Lee, Juliejlee@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Litchfield, Yvetteylitchfield@olaschool.orgPrimary
Llano, Elsieellano@olaschool.orgIntermediate
Miller, Stephaniesmiller@olaschool.orgLibrary
Nettles, Betsybnettles@olaschool.orgPrimary
Phillips, Mariemphillips@olaschool.orgPrimary
Pierce, Jilljpierce@olaschool.orgPrimary
Pinto, Leslielpinto@olaschool.orgArt
Shaw, Nieldanshaw@olaschool.orgPrimary
Wurst, Susanswurst@olaschool.orgPrimary
Wynn, Marymwynn@olaschool.orgPrimary
 
Staff Email Title/Department
Costlow, Jim jcostlow@olaschool.org Landscape Maintenance
Please reach out to us to answer any questions you may have.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Translate »